Women Building Better Communities Award

Year Awarded   JLA  Committee  Recipient JLA Committee Members Recipient
2023 Provisional Committee Provisional Class
2021 Communications Council Ashley St.Clair, Christie Brumfield, Kimberly Jillson, Jeni Lewis, Katina Robinson Wright, Mindy Rodgers, Sarah Stuckey, Sarah Summerville, and Ina Wilson
2020 Placement Committee Kayla Gaydosh, Heather DeBuse, Mary Going, Melanie Lampton, Ellen Shiery, Morgan Tuomey
2019 Meetings and Social Events Committee
2018 Done In A Day (DIAD) Committee
2017 Community Outreach and Project Research (COPR) Kjrsten Hersey (Co-Chair), Julie Pfanstiel (Co-Chair), Janet Arnott, Jessica Estes, Eve Mauney, Anne McDonough, Gayle Ray, Lauren Robinson, and Morgan Toumey

From the front row: Jessica Estes, Julie Pfanstiel, Lauren Robinson, Eve Mauney, Janet Arnott, Morgan Toumey, and
Gayle Ray. Not pictured: Kjrsten Hersey and Anne McDonough.