Management Team


The Management Team’s main responsibility is focused on the daily operations of the League to ensure that our efforts move the League forward in accordance to the strategic goals as set forth by the Board of Directors. The Management Team is led by the Executive Director and consists of the Parliamentarian, Treasurer-Elect, the Secretary-Elect and the Council Vice Presidents.
2017-2018 Management Team
Executive Vice President Racheal McConnaughhay
Parliamentarian Heather Medina
Treasurer-Elect Amanda Apple-Leishman
Secretary-Elect Christine Krone
Communications Vice President Dana Jones Meche
Community Impact Vice President Leslie Cook
Financial Resources Vice President Robin Kick
Membership Vice President Lisa Lyman

From left: Annie Fulton; Amanda Apple-Leishman, Treasurer-Elect; Racheal McConnaughhay, Executive Director; and Lisa Lyman, Membership VP.